free html5 templates

Training

Yodea Solutions proposes the following trainings

Mobirise

Risk Management

Understanding of risk/opportunity concepts, risk appetite/ tolerance, analytical methodologies, standards, prevention, business continuity, insurance.

Mobirise

Project Management

Techniques and tools for project management, design/initiation, definition, planning, execution, controls, closure.

Mobirise

Safety, Security

Safety of buildings and people, occupational health, natural events (fires, floods), building safety, laws and regulations.

Mobirise

Humans behaviours,
Cognitive biases

The term "bias" refers to a systematic deviation of logical and rational thinking from reality.
Cognitive biases lead to different importance being given to facts of the same nature.
This training makes it possible to become aware of these own biases, and is intended for anyone who has to make decisions.

Introduction to Training

The company as an economic entity is called upon during its existence to face frequent changes to ensure its growth and sustainability. It must therefore continuously follow technological developments and maintain a privileged position on the market to face competition, while working on innovation and on an efficient and optimal management of its resources.

These constraints force the company to adapt to its environment. This adaptation cannot be done without taking into account the human factor as a source of development because, unlike the material sources that are consumed by the company's activity, intangible sources also have the particularity of being a factor that is integrated into the product and service sold, that does not disappear, but on the contrary enriches the company's intangible capital through the cumulative effect of experience. 

Employees are encouraged to improve their knowledge, attitudes and skills necessary both to achieve the objectives of the organisation and those they are personally, to adapt to their environment and to perform their current and future tasks.
Training is considered one of the most effective human resources management tools, enabling companies to have a human potential that is constantly at the highest level of the skills necessary for the company to run smoothly.

free bootstrap theme

Formation

Yodea Solutions vous propose les formations suivantes

Mobirise

Gestion de Risques

Compréhension des concepts risques /opportunités, appétit/tolérance au risque, méthodologies d’analyse, normes, prévention, continuité des affaires, assurances.

Mobirise

Gestion de Projets

Techniques et outils de gestion de projets, Conception/initiation, définition, planification, exécution, contrôles, clôture.

Mobirise

Sécurité, Sureté

Sécurité des bâtiments et des personnes, santé au travail, événements naturels (incendies, inondations), mise en sûreté des bâtiments, lois et règlements.

Mobirise

Comportements humains,
Biais cognitifs

Le terme "biais" fait référence à une déviation systématique de la pensée logique et rationnelle par rapport à la réalité.
Les biais cognitifs conduisent à accorder des importances différentes à des faits de même nature.
Cette formation permet de prendre conscience de ces propres biais, et s’adresse à toute personne devant prendre des décisions.

Introduction à la Formation

L’entreprise en tant qu’entité économique est appelée au cours de son existence à faire face aux changements fréquents pour assurer sa croissance et sa pérennité. Elle doit donc suivre continuellement l’évolution technologique et préserver une place privilégiée sur le marché pour faire face à la concurrence, tout en œuvrant sur l’innovation et sur une gestion efficace et optimale de ses ressources.
Ces contraintes obligent l'entreprise à s’adapter à son environnement. Cette adaptation ne peut se faire sans la prise en compte du facteur humain en tant que source du développement car, à l’inverse des sources matérielles qui sont consommées par l'activité de l’entreprise, les sources immatérielles ont la particularité d’être aussi un facteur qui s’intègre dans le produit et service vendu, qui ne disparaît pas, mais au contraire enrichi le capital immatériel de l’entreprise par l’effet cumulatif de l’expérience. 

Les salariés sont incités à améliorer leurs connaissances, leurs attitudes, leurs compétences nécessaires à la fois pour atteindre les objectifs de l’organisation et ceux qu’ils leurs sont personnels, pour s’adapter à leur environnement et accomplir leurs tâches actuelles et futures.
La formation est considérée comme l’un des outils de gestion des ressources humaines les plus efficaces, qui permet ainsi aux entreprises d'avoir un potentiel humain constamment au meilleur niveau des compétences nécessaires à la bonne marche de l’entreprise.